January 2019

Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Calendar view
Tuesday, January 1
Time: All day event
Summary: Alyssa Hayden
Time: All day event
Summary: New Year's Day
Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: LWML
Wednesday, January 2
Time: All day event
Summary: Pauline Kettler
Thursday, January 3
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Summary: Elders' Meeting
Friday, January 4
Time: All day event
Summary: Geraldine Pohlmeyer
Sunday, January 6
Time: All day event
Summary: Waldo Holle, Henry Kettler
Time: All day event
Summary: Festival of Epiphany
Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Summary: Sunday School/BC
Time: 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Summary: Divine Service/Com.
Description: We celebrate the preaching of the Word with LSB Divine Service, setting I. We recieve Holy Communion on the 1st and 3rd Sunday of each month.
Time: 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Summary: Youth League
Monday, January 7
Time: All day event
Summary: Braylee Schomburg
Tuesday, January 8
Time: All day event
Summary: Terie Gresham
Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: LWML
Wednesday, January 9
Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Summary: Sonshine Group
Description: Ladies of the congregation make visits to our Shut-in members. Meeting at Amanda Hafer's house.
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Summary: Pastor at Circuit Meeting
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Summary: Confirmation Instruction
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Church Council
Thursday, January 10
Time: All day event
Summary: Alaina Kohring, Colleen Latham, Marc Maya
Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Summary: Men's Club Meeting
Friday, January 11
Time: All day event
Summary: Brad Hinze
Saturday, January 12
Time: All day event
Summary: Gary Baldwin, Chuck Boggan, Valgene Kohring, Steven Van Eman
Sunday, January 13
Time: All day event
Summary: Naomi Hayden
Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Summary: Sunday School/BC
Time: 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Summary: Divine Service
Monday, January 14
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Location: Mary McCoy's
Summary: Friendship Bible Study
Description: Bible Study at Mary McCoys, Kruse Village, 128 Ahrens, Brenham, TX
Tuesday, January 15
Time: All day event
Summary: Samuel Smitherman
Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Wm Penn Extension Club
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Board of Missions Meeting
Wednesday, January 16
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Summary: Confirmation Instruction
Saturday, January 19
Time: All day event
Summary: Judy Baichtal, Mike Schroeder
Sunday, January 20
Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Summary: Sunday School/BC
Time: 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Summary: Divine Service/ Com.
Description: We celebrate the preaching of the Word with LSB Divine Service, setting III (Historic Setting). We recieve Holy Communion on the 1st and 3rd Sunday of each month.
Monday, January 21
Time: All day event
Summary: Doyle Dahmann, Maegan Rosenbaum
Tuesday, January 22
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Board of Stewardship Meeting
Wednesday, January 23
Time: All day event
Summary: Ray Andrejczak
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Summary: Confirmation Instruction
Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Voters' Meeting
Sunday, January 27
Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Summary: Sunday School/BC
Time: 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Summary: Divine Service
Monday, January 28
Time: All day event
Summary: Lucas Searle
Tuesday, January 29
Time: All day event
Summary: Sharon Haferkamp
Wednesday, January 30
Time: All day event
Summary: Heather Ashorn
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Summary: Confirmation Instruction
Thursday, January 31
Time: All day event
Summary: Blake Powers, Dawson Powers, Maylee Powers