October 2018

Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Calendar view
Tuesday, October 2
Time: All day event
Summary: Vickie Ashorn, Rick Molitor
Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: LWML
Wednesday, October 3
Time: All day event
Summary: Miranda Murphy
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Summary: Confirmation Instruction
Thursday, October 4
Time: All day event
Summary: Amanda Hafer
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Summary: Elders' Meeting
Friday, October 5
Time: All day event
Summary: Deloris Griffin, Theresa Kettler, Lance Searle
Saturday, October 6
Time: All day event
Summary: David Husfeld
Sunday, October 7
Time: All day event
Summary: Maggie Hodde
Time: All day event
Summary: LWML Sunday
Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Summary: Sunday School/BC
Time: 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Summary: Divine Service/Com.
Description: We celebrate the preaching of the Word with LSB Divine Service, setting I. We recieve Holy Communion on the 1st and 3rd Sunday of each month.
Time: 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Summary: Youth League
Monday, October 8
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Location: Mary McCoy's
Summary: Friendship Bible Study
Description: Bible Study at Mary McCoys, Kruse Village, 128 Ahrens, Brenham, TX
Tuesday, October 9
Time: All day event
Summary: Karleigh Flisowski, Ryan Gaskamp
Wednesday, October 10
Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Summary: Sonshine Group
Description: Ladies of the congregation make visits to our Shut-in members. Meeting at Amanda Hafer's house.
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Summary: Pastor at Circuit Meeting
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Summary: Confirmation Instruction
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Church Council
Thursday, October 11
Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Summary: Men's Club Meeting
Saturday, October 13
Time: All day event
Summary: Julie Kissel, Doris Kohring
Sunday, October 14
Time: All day event
Summary: Jessica Lampe
Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Summary: Sunday School/BC
Time: 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Summary: Divine Service
Tuesday, October 16
Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Wm Penn Extension Club
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Board of Missions Meeting
Wednesday, October 17
Time: All day event
Summary: Terry Lueckemeyer
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Summary: Confirmation Instruction
Thursday, October 18
Time: All day event
Summary: Kevin Goessler
Sunday, October 21
Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Summary: Sunday School/BC
Time: 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Summary: Divine Service/ Com.
Description: We celebrate the preaching of the Word with LSB Divine Service, setting III (Historic Setting). We recieve Holy Communion on the 1st and 3rd Sunday of each month.
Tuesday, October 23
Time: All day event
Summary: Kandace Schroeder
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Board of Stewardship Meeting
Wednesday, October 24
Time: All day event
Summary: Karen Gaskamp, Deborah Hodde
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Summary: Confirmation Instruction
Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Voters' Meeting
Thursday, October 25
Time: All day event
Summary: Renee Brinkmann, Lorine Schroeder
Friday, October 26
Time: All day event
Summary: Travis Medve
Saturday, October 27
Time: All day event
Summary: Charles Meyer
Sunday, October 28
Time: All day event
Summary: Pat Boenker
Time: All day event
Summary: Reformation Sunday
Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Summary: Amphitheater Service
Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Summary: Sunday School/BC
Time: 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Summary: Divine Service
Tuesday, October 30
Time: All day event
Summary: Amelia Kettler, Amy Schroeder
Wednesday, October 31
Time: All day event
Summary: Delwin Gaskamp, Linda Hinze, Lynn Van Eman, Rallin Wellmann
Time: All day event
Summary: Reformation Day
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Summary: Confirmation Instruction