Prev

June 2019

Next
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
8:45 Sunday School/BC
10:15 Divine Service
27
28
Carol Husfeld
29
4:30 Confirmation Instruction
30
31
1
Ron Ahasan, Blane Ashorn
2
Brandy Interiano, Colin Schomburg, Daniel Watson II
8:45 Sunday School/BC
10:15 Divine Service/Com.
11:45 Youth League
3
Jessie Young
4
Dale Schroeder
7:30 LWML
5
4:30 Confirmation Instruction
6
6:00 Elders' Meeting
7
5:00 Potato Pancake Supper
Bethlehem Wm Penn
8
Vernell Gaddy
9
Albin Flisowski, Ray Wellmann
8:45 Sunday School/BC
10:15 Divine Service
10
Dorcas Schroeder
10:00 Friendship Bible Study
Mary McCoy's
11
Landon Kohring
12
Kaden Flisowski, Diane Jaehne
8:45 Sonshine Group
4:30 Confirmation Instruction
13
7:30 Men's Club Meeting
14
Laura Fisher, Tyler Hinze, James Young
15
Allison Moldenhauer
16
8:45 Sunday School/BC
10:15 Divine Service/ Com.
17
Brenda Gaskamp, Doris Gaskamp
18
Lane Borgstedt
9:00 Wm Penn Extension Club
7:00 Board of Missions Meeting
19
Dustin Baichtal, Julie Hardin
4:30 Confirmation Instruction
20
21
Lori Schramme
22
Craig Boggan
23
Mike Brinkmann
8:45 Sunday School/BC
10:15 Divine Service
24
25
26
Keith Hinze
4:30 Confirmation Instruction
27
28
Peggye Baldwin, Mary McCoy
29
30
Jason Holle, Kayla Maya
8:45 Sunday School/BC
10:15 Divine Service
1
Billy Ashorn, Clinton Kettler
2
Al Hafer
7:30 LWML
3
Seth Smitherman
4:30 Confirmation Instruction
4
6:00 Elders' Meeting
5
6
Lillian Hayden, Amy Murphy

This Month's Events

Sat, Jun 1
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Ron Ahasan, Blane Ashorn
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Jun 2
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Brandy Interiano, Colin Schomburg, Daniel Watson II
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Jun 2
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Sunday School/BC
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Jun 2
10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Divine Service/Com.
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Jun 2
11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Youth League
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Mon, Jun 3
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Jessie Young
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Tue, Jun 4
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Dale Schroeder
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Tue, Jun 4
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
LWML
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Jun 5
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Confirmation Instruction
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Thu, Jun 6
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Elders' Meeting
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Fri, Jun 7
5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Potato Pancake Supper
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sat, Jun 8
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Vernell Gaddy
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Jun 9
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Albin Flisowski, Ray Wellmann
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Jun 9
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Sunday School/BC
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Jun 9
10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Divine Service
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Mon, Jun 10
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Dorcas Schroeder
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Mon, Jun 10
10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Friendship Bible Study
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Tue, Jun 11
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Landon Kohring
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Jun 12
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Kaden Flisowski, Diane Jaehne
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Jun 12
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Sonshine Group
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Jun 12
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Confirmation Instruction
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Thu, Jun 13
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Men's Club Meeting
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Fri, Jun 14
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Laura Fisher, Tyler Hinze, James Young
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sat, Jun 15
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Allison Moldenhauer
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Jun 16
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Sunday School/BC
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Jun 16
10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Divine Service/ Com.
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Mon, Jun 17
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Brenda Gaskamp, Doris Gaskamp
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Tue, Jun 18
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Lane Borgstedt
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Tue, Jun 18
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wm Penn Extension Club
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Tue, Jun 18
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Board of Missions Meeting
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Jun 19
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Dustin Baichtal, Julie Hardin
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Jun 19
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Confirmation Instruction
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Fri, Jun 21
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Lori Schramme
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sat, Jun 22
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Craig Boggan
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Jun 23
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Mike Brinkmann
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Jun 23
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Sunday School/BC
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Jun 23
10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Divine Service
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Jun 26
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Keith Hinze
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Jun 26
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Confirmation Instruction
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Fri, Jun 28
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Peggye Baldwin, Mary McCoy
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Jun 30
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Jason Holle, Kayla Maya
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Jun 30
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Sunday School/BC
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Jun 30
10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Divine Service
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn