Prev

January 2019

Next
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
30
8:45 Sunday School/BC
10:15 Divine Service
31
Harlee Duckett, Alexis Maya
1
Alyssa Hayden
New Year's Day
7:30 LWML
2
Pauline Kettler
4:30 Confirmation Instruction
3
6:00 Elders' Meeting
4
Geraldine Pohlmeyer
5
Schroeder Baby Shower
6
Waldo Holle, Henry Kettler
8:45 Sunday School/BC
10:15 Divine Service/Com.
11:45 Youth League
7
Braylee Schomburg
8
Terie Gresham
9
8:45 Sonshine Group
9:00 Pastor at Circuit Meeting
4:30 Confirmation Instruction
7:00 Church Council
10
Alaina Kohring, Colleen Latham, Marc Maya
7:30 Men's Club Meeting
11
Brad Hinze
12
Gary Baldwin, Chuck Boggan, Valgene Kohring, Steven Van Eman
13
Naomi Hayden
8:45 Sunday School/BC
10:15 Divine Service
14
10:00 Friendship Bible Study
Mary McCoy's
15
Samuel Smitherman
9:00 Wm Penn Extension Club
7:00 Board of Missions Meeting
16
4:30 Confirmation Instruction
17
18
19
Judy Baichtal, Mike Schroeder
20
8:45 Sunday School/BC
10:15 Divine Service/ Com.
21
Doyle Dahmann, Maegan Rosenbaum
22
23
Ray Andrejczak
4:30 Confirmation Instruction
7:30 Voters' Meeting
24
25
26
27
8:45 Sunday School/BC
10:15 Divine Service
28
Lucas Searle
29
Sharon Haferkamp
30
Heather Ashorn
4:30 Confirmation Instruction
31
Blake Powers, Dawson Powers, Maylee Powers
1
2
Diane Boggan, Danny Kohring

This Month's Events

Tue, Jan 1
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Alyssa Hayden
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Tue, Jan 1
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
New Year's Day
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Tue, Jan 1
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
LWML
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Jan 2
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Pauline Kettler
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Jan 2
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Confirmation Instruction
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Thu, Jan 3
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Elders' Meeting
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Fri, Jan 4
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Geraldine Pohlmeyer
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sat, Jan 5
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Schroeder Baby Shower
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Jan 6
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Waldo Holle, Henry Kettler
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Jan 6
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Sunday School/BC
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Jan 6
10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Divine Service/Com.
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Jan 6
11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Youth League
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Mon, Jan 7
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Braylee Schomburg
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Tue, Jan 8
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Terie Gresham
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Jan 9
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Sonshine Group
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Jan 9
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Pastor at Circuit Meeting
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Jan 9
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Confirmation Instruction
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Jan 9
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Church Council
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Thu, Jan 10
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Alaina Kohring, Colleen Latham, Marc Maya
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Thu, Jan 10
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Men's Club Meeting
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Fri, Jan 11
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Brad Hinze
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sat, Jan 12
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Gary Baldwin, Chuck Boggan, Valgene Kohring, Steven Van Eman
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Jan 13
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Naomi Hayden
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Jan 13
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Sunday School/BC
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Jan 13
10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Divine Service
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Mon, Jan 14
10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Friendship Bible Study
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Tue, Jan 15
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Samuel Smitherman
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Tue, Jan 15
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wm Penn Extension Club
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Tue, Jan 15
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Board of Missions Meeting
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Jan 16
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Confirmation Instruction
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sat, Jan 19
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Judy Baichtal, Mike Schroeder
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Jan 20
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Sunday School/BC
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Jan 20
10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Divine Service/ Com.
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Mon, Jan 21
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Doyle Dahmann, Maegan Rosenbaum
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Jan 23
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Ray Andrejczak
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Jan 23
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Confirmation Instruction
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Jan 23
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Voters' Meeting
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Jan 27
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Sunday School/BC
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Jan 27
10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Divine Service
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Mon, Jan 28
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Lucas Searle
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Tue, Jan 29
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sharon Haferkamp
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Jan 30
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Heather Ashorn
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Jan 30
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Confirmation Instruction
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Thu, Jan 31
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Blake Powers, Dawson Powers, Maylee Powers
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn