Prev

December 2018

Next
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
25
Fred Boecker, Gabie Moldenhauer
8:00 Children's Christmas Eve Service Rehearsal
8:45 Sunday School/BC
10:15 Divine Service
26
27
Logan Schwartz
7:00 Board of Stewardship Meeting
28
Ann Koester
4:30 Confirmation Instruction
29
30
1
2
8:45 Sunday School/BC
10:15 Divine Service/Com.
11:45 Youth League
3
4
Ryan Schroeder
7:30 LWML
5
Ashley Kettler
4:30 Confirmation Instruction
6
Ryan Bentke, Hattie Lampe
6:00 Elders' Meeting
7
Brian Ashorn, Peggy McDonald
8
9
8:45 Sunday School/BC
10:15 Divine Service
10
10:00 Friendship Bible Study
Mary McCoy's
11
Reeves Ham, Katrina Schroeder
12
8:45 Sonshine Group
4:30 Confirmation Instruction
13
Gene Weidemann
7:30 Men's Club Meeting
14
Pat Meyer, Lorena Schroeder
15
16
8:45 Sunday School/BC
10:15 Divine Service/ Com.
17
18
9:00 Wm Penn Extension Club
7:00 Board of Missions Meeting
19
4:30 Confirmation Instruction
20
Jonathan Hardin, Brody Kankel
21
22
Jackson Guthrie
23
Adrienne Guthrie, Shelly Hafercamp
8:45 Sunday School/BC
10:15 Divine Service
24
Arturo Maya
25
26
4:30 Confirmation Instruction
27
Jordan Schwartz
28
Cody Carroll
29
Michael Hinze
30
8:45 Sunday School/BC
10:15 Divine Service
31
Harlee Duckett, Alexis Maya
1
Alyssa Hayden
New Year's Day
7:30 LWML
2
Pauline Kettler
4:30 Confirmation Instruction
3
6:00 Elders' Meeting
4
Geraldine Pohlmeyer
5

This Month's Events

Sun, Dec 2
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Sunday School/BC
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Dec 2
10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Divine Service/Com.
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Dec 2
11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Youth League
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Tue, Dec 4
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Ryan Schroeder
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Tue, Dec 4
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
LWML
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Dec 5
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Ashley Kettler
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Dec 5
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Confirmation Instruction
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Thu, Dec 6
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Ryan Bentke, Hattie Lampe
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Thu, Dec 6
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Elders' Meeting
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Fri, Dec 7
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Brian Ashorn, Peggy McDonald
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Dec 9
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Sunday School/BC
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Dec 9
10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Divine Service
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Mon, Dec 10
10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Friendship Bible Study
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Tue, Dec 11
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Reeves Ham, Katrina Schroeder
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Dec 12
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Sonshine Group
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Dec 12
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Confirmation Instruction
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Thu, Dec 13
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Gene Weidemann
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Thu, Dec 13
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Men's Club Meeting
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Fri, Dec 14
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Pat Meyer, Lorena Schroeder
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Dec 16
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Sunday School/BC
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Dec 16
10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Divine Service/ Com.
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Tue, Dec 18
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wm Penn Extension Club
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Tue, Dec 18
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Board of Missions Meeting
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Dec 19
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Confirmation Instruction
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Thu, Dec 20
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Jonathan Hardin, Brody Kankel
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sat, Dec 22
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Jackson Guthrie
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Dec 23
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Adrienne Guthrie, Shelly Hafercamp
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Dec 23
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Sunday School/BC
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Dec 23
10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Divine Service
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Mon, Dec 24
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Arturo Maya
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Dec 26
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Confirmation Instruction
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Thu, Dec 27
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Jordan Schwartz
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Fri, Dec 28
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Cody Carroll
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sat, Dec 29
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Michael Hinze
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Dec 30
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Sunday School/BC
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Dec 30
10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Divine Service
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Mon, Dec 31
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Harlee Duckett, Alexis Maya
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn