Prev

July 2019

Next
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
30
Jason Holle, Kayla Maya
8:45 Sunday School/BC
10:15 Divine Service
1
Billy Ashorn, Clinton Kettler
2
Al Hafer
7:30 LWML
3
Seth Smitherman
4:30 Confirmation Instruction
4
6:00 Elders' Meeting
5
6
Lillian Hayden, Amy Murphy
7
8:45 Sunday School/BC
10:15 Divine Service/Com.
11:45 Youth League
8
10:00 Friendship Bible Study
Mary McCoy's
9
David Boenker
10
Ashley Hodde
8:45 Sonshine Group
4:30 Confirmation Instruction
7:00 Church Council
11
7:30 Men's Club Meeting
12
13
Ruth Anne Kettler
14
Lois Holle
8:45 Sunday School/BC
10:15 Divine Service
15
Hannah Nowicki
16
Parker Adams
9:00 Wm Penn Extension Club
7:00 Board of Missions Meeting
17
4:30 Confirmation Instruction
18
Hanna Hendrickson
19
20
21
8:45 Sunday School/BC
10:15 Divine Service/ Com.
22
Michael Dieterich
23
24
Dustin Hunter, Edith Erwin
4:30 Confirmation Instruction
7:30 Voters' Meeting
25
26
Jason Ashorn, Javier Reyes
27
Kyle Dieterich, Landon Klussmann, Amber Molitor
28
Grace Kankel, Tracy Searle
8:45 Sunday School/BC
10:15 Divine Service
29
Wallace Dahmann, Stanley Haferkamp
30
31
4:30 Confirmation Instruction
1
6:00 Elders' Meeting
2
Emily Searle
3

This Month's Events

Mon, Jul 1
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Billy Ashorn, Clinton Kettler
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Tue, Jul 2
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Al Hafer
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Tue, Jul 2
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
LWML
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Jul 3
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Seth Smitherman
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Jul 3
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Confirmation Instruction
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Thu, Jul 4
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Elders' Meeting
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sat, Jul 6
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Lillian Hayden, Amy Murphy
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Jul 7
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Sunday School/BC
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Jul 7
10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Divine Service/Com.
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Jul 7
11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Youth League
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Mon, Jul 8
10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Friendship Bible Study
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Tue, Jul 9
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
David Boenker
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Jul 10
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Ashley Hodde
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Jul 10
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Sonshine Group
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Jul 10
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Confirmation Instruction
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Jul 10
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Church Council
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Thu, Jul 11
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Men's Club Meeting
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sat, Jul 13
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Ruth Anne Kettler
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Jul 14
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Lois Holle
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Jul 14
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Sunday School/BC
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Jul 14
10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Divine Service
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Mon, Jul 15
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Hannah Nowicki
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Tue, Jul 16
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Parker Adams
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Tue, Jul 16
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wm Penn Extension Club
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Tue, Jul 16
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Board of Missions Meeting
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Jul 17
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Confirmation Instruction
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Thu, Jul 18
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Hanna Hendrickson
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Jul 21
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Sunday School/BC
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Jul 21
10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Divine Service/ Com.
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Mon, Jul 22
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Michael Dieterich
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Jul 24
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Dustin Hunter, Edith Erwin
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Jul 24
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Confirmation Instruction
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Jul 24
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Voters' Meeting
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Fri, Jul 26
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Jason Ashorn, Javier Reyes
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sat, Jul 27
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Kyle Dieterich, Landon Klussmann, Amber Molitor
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Jul 28
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Grace Kankel, Tracy Searle
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Jul 28
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Sunday School/BC
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Jul 28
10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Divine Service
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Mon, Jul 29
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wallace Dahmann, Stanley Haferkamp
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Jul 31
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Confirmation Instruction
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn