Prev

November 2019

Next
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
27
Charles Meyer
8:45 Sunday School/BC
10:15 Divine Service
28
Pat Boenker
29
30
Amelia Kettler, Amy Schroeder
4:30 Confirmation Instruction
31
Delwin Gaskamp, Linda Hinze, Lynn Van Eman, Rallin Wellmann
Reformation Day
1
Willie Kankel, Leslie Maya, Sandra Schwartz
2
3
Collin Schroeder
8:45 Sunday School/BC
10:15 Divine Service/Com.
11:45 Youth League
4
5
James Schoenemann
7:30 LWML
6
4:30 Confirmation Instruction
7
Brody Guthrie
6:00 Elders' Meeting
8
Ed Hardin, Jordan Hardin, Fred Schwartz
9
Roger Bentke
10
8:45 Sunday School/BC
10:15 Divine Service
11
Caleb Kettler
10:00 Friendship Bible Study
Mary McCoy's
12
Raymond Kettler
13
Melanie Andrejczak
8:45 Sonshine Group
4:30 Confirmation Instruction
14
Shane Schroeder
7:30 Men's Club Meeting
15
Madison Fridye
16
17
Shelia Vaz
8:45 Sunday School/BC
10:15 Divine Service/ Com.
18
Donna Hinze, Kenzie Kankel, Dennis Meyer
19
Shelby Adams, Elizabeth Kettler
9:00 Wm Penn Extension Club
7:00 Board of Missions Meeting
20
Biddy Kettler, Mark Kettler, Addison Schramme
4:30 Confirmation Instruction
21
Kellie Goessler, Sandra Searle
22
23
Brenda Flisowski, Bailey Hodde
24
Beverly Richter
8:45 Sunday School/BC
10:15 Divine Service
25
Fred Boecker, Gabie Moldenhauer
26
27
Logan Schwartz
4:30 Confirmation Instruction
28
Ann Koester
29
30

This Month's Events

Fri, Nov 1
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Willie Kankel, Leslie Maya, Sandra Schwartz
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Nov 3
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Collin Schroeder
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Nov 3
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Sunday School/BC
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Nov 3
10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Divine Service/Com.
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Nov 3
11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Youth League
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Tue, Nov 5
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
James Schoenemann
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Tue, Nov 5
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
LWML
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Nov 6
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Confirmation Instruction
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Thu, Nov 7
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Brody Guthrie
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Thu, Nov 7
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Elders' Meeting
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Fri, Nov 8
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Ed Hardin, Jordan Hardin, Fred Schwartz
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sat, Nov 9
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Roger Bentke
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Nov 10
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Sunday School/BC
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Nov 10
10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Divine Service
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Mon, Nov 11
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Caleb Kettler
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Mon, Nov 11
10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Friendship Bible Study
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Tue, Nov 12
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Raymond Kettler
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Nov 13
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Melanie Andrejczak
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Nov 13
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Sonshine Group
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Nov 13
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Confirmation Instruction
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Thu, Nov 14
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Shane Schroeder
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Thu, Nov 14
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Men's Club Meeting
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Fri, Nov 15
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Madison Fridye
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Nov 17
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Shelia Vaz
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Nov 17
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Sunday School/BC
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Nov 17
10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Divine Service/ Com.
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Mon, Nov 18
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Donna Hinze, Kenzie Kankel, Dennis Meyer
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Tue, Nov 19
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Shelby Adams, Elizabeth Kettler
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Tue, Nov 19
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wm Penn Extension Club
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Tue, Nov 19
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Board of Missions Meeting
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Nov 20
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Biddy Kettler, Mark Kettler, Addison Schramme
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Nov 20
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Confirmation Instruction
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Thu, Nov 21
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Kellie Goessler, Sandra Searle
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sat, Nov 23
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Brenda Flisowski, Bailey Hodde
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Nov 24
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Beverly Richter
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Nov 24
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Sunday School/BC
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Nov 24
10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Divine Service
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Mon, Nov 25
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Fred Boecker, Gabie Moldenhauer
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Nov 27
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Logan Schwartz
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Nov 27
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Confirmation Instruction
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Thu, Nov 28
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Ann Koester
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn