Prev

September 2019

Next
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Chris Smitherman
8:45 Sunday School/BC
10:15 Divine Service/Com.
11:45 Youth League
2
3
7:30 LWML
4
4:30 Confirmation Instruction
5
Shirley Klussmann
6:00 Elders' Meeting
6
Melissa Franke, Joey Moldenhauer
7
8
Andrea Holle, Mildred Holle
8:45 Sunday School/BC
10:15 Divine Service
9
Elijah Kettler, Bradley Schomburg
10:00 Friendship Bible Study
Mary McCoy's
10
11
8:45 Sonshine Group
4:30 Confirmation Instruction
12
Karlton Klussmann
7:30 Men's Club Meeting
13
14
Tricia Boggan, Steven Haferkamp
15
Heidi Nowicki
8:45 Sunday School/BC
10:15 Divine Service/ Com.
16
Artie Klussmann, Tricia Molitor
17
9:00 Wm Penn Extension Club
7:00 Board of Missions Meeting
18
4:30 Confirmation Instruction
19
20
Brad Molitor, Lindsay Rosenbaum
21
22
8:45 Sunday School/BC
10:15 Divine Service
23
Lathel Norris
24
Allen Hinze, Walline Hinze
25
Kaisen Ashorn, Doug Schroeder
4:30 Confirmation Instruction
26
Craig Kankel
27
Robert Hodde
28
29
8:45 Sunday School/BC
10:15 Divine Service
30
Sheryl Schroeder
1
7:30 LWML
2
Vickie Ashorn, Rick Molitor
4:30 Confirmation Instruction
3
Miranda Murphy
6:00 Elders' Meeting
4
Amanda Hafer
5
Deloris Griffin, Theresa Kettler, Lance Searle

This Month's Events

Sun, Sep 1
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Chris Smitherman
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Sep 1
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Sunday School/BC
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Sep 1
10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Divine Service/Com.
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Sep 1
11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Youth League
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Tue, Sep 3
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
LWML
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Sep 4
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Confirmation Instruction
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Thu, Sep 5
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Shirley Klussmann
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Thu, Sep 5
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Elders' Meeting
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Fri, Sep 6
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Melissa Franke, Joey Moldenhauer
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Sep 8
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Andrea Holle, Mildred Holle
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Sep 8
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Sunday School/BC
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Sep 8
10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Divine Service
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Mon, Sep 9
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Elijah Kettler, Bradley Schomburg
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Mon, Sep 9
10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Friendship Bible Study
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Sep 11
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Sonshine Group
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Sep 11
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Confirmation Instruction
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Thu, Sep 12
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Karlton Klussmann
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Thu, Sep 12
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Men's Club Meeting
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sat, Sep 14
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tricia Boggan, Steven Haferkamp
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Sep 15
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Heidi Nowicki
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Sep 15
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Sunday School/BC
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Sep 15
10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Divine Service/ Com.
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Mon, Sep 16
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Artie Klussmann, Tricia Molitor
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Tue, Sep 17
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wm Penn Extension Club
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Tue, Sep 17
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Board of Missions Meeting
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Sep 18
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Confirmation Instruction
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Fri, Sep 20
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Brad Molitor, Lindsay Rosenbaum
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Sep 22
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Sunday School/BC
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Sep 22
10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Divine Service
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Mon, Sep 23
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Lathel Norris
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Tue, Sep 24
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Allen Hinze, Walline Hinze
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Sep 25
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Kaisen Ashorn, Doug Schroeder
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Sep 25
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Confirmation Instruction
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Thu, Sep 26
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Craig Kankel
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Fri, Sep 27
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Robert Hodde
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Sep 29
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Sunday School/BC
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Sep 29
10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Divine Service
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Mon, Sep 30
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sheryl Schroeder
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn