Prev

February 2020

Next
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
8:45 Sunday School/BC
10:15 Divine Service
27
28
Lucas Searle
29
Sharon Haferkamp
4:30 Confirmation Instruction
30
Heather Ashorn
31
Blake Powers, Dawson Powers, Maylee Powers
1
2
Diane Boggan, Danny Kohring
8:45 Sunday School/BC
10:15 Divine Service/Com.
11:45 Youth League
3
4
Melvin Ashorn, Ethan Franke, Kim Holle
7:30 LWML
5
Kathy Molitor, Sherry Haferkamp
4:30 Confirmation Instruction
6
6:00 Elders' Meeting
7
Daryl Dahman
8
Westin Ashorn
9
Maddison Molitor
8:45 Sunday School/BC
10:15 Divine Service
10
Scott Haferkamp
10:00 Friendship Bible Study
Mary McCoy's
11
12
8:45 Sonshine Group
4:30 Confirmation Instruction
13
7:30 Men's Club Meeting
14
Chad Schramme
15
Hanna Schwartz
16
Lisa Powers
8:45 Sunday School/BC
10:15 Divine Service/ Com.
17
Dillon Nowicki, Trenton Schwartz
18
Lydia Guthrie
9:00 Wm Penn Extension Club
7:00 Board of Missions Meeting
19
4:30 Confirmation Instruction
20
21
Tina Ahasan, Waylan Whittaker
22
Christen Brinkmann, David Dallmeyer, Floris Whittaker
23
Amy Jeter
8:45 Sunday School/BC
10:15 Divine Service
24
25
Wayne Klussmann
26
4:30 Confirmation Instruction
27
28
Karin Dahmann, Tessa Franke, Jerry Kohring
29

This Month's Events

Sun, Feb 2
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Diane Boggan, Danny Kohring
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Feb 2
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Sunday School/BC
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Feb 2
10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Divine Service/Com.
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Feb 2
11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Youth League
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Tue, Feb 4
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Melvin Ashorn, Ethan Franke, Kim Holle
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Tue, Feb 4
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
LWML
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Feb 5
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Kathy Molitor, Sherry Haferkamp
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Feb 5
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Confirmation Instruction
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Thu, Feb 6
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Elders' Meeting
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Fri, Feb 7
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Daryl Dahman
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sat, Feb 8
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Westin Ashorn
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Feb 9
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Maddison Molitor
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Feb 9
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Sunday School/BC
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Feb 9
10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Divine Service
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Mon, Feb 10
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Scott Haferkamp
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Mon, Feb 10
10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Friendship Bible Study
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Feb 12
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Sonshine Group
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Feb 12
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Confirmation Instruction
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Thu, Feb 13
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Men's Club Meeting
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Fri, Feb 14
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Chad Schramme
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sat, Feb 15
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Hanna Schwartz
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Feb 16
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Lisa Powers
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Feb 16
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Sunday School/BC
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Feb 16
10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Divine Service/ Com.
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Mon, Feb 17
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Dillon Nowicki, Trenton Schwartz
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Tue, Feb 18
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Lydia Guthrie
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Tue, Feb 18
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wm Penn Extension Club
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Tue, Feb 18
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Board of Missions Meeting
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Feb 19
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Confirmation Instruction
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Fri, Feb 21
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tina Ahasan, Waylan Whittaker
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sat, Feb 22
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Christen Brinkmann, David Dallmeyer, Floris Whittaker
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Feb 23
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Amy Jeter
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Feb 23
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Sunday School/BC
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Sun, Feb 23
10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Divine Service
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Tue, Feb 25
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wayne Klussmann
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Wed, Feb 26
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Confirmation Instruction
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn
Fri, Feb 28
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Karin Dahmann, Tessa Franke, Jerry Kohring
Bethlehem_Wm_Penn