Representing God's love! To our Congregation. To our Community. To the World.
All Rights Reserved © 2013 - 2019 Bethlehem Lutheran Church
   What We Believe
      Contact Info
     Annual Events
     Service Times
Bethlehem Lutheran Church Organizations

Mens' Club - A service organization of the congregation's men that supports and aids in both financial and spiritual needs.  Formerly associated with Lutheran Laymen's League (LLL) and closely associated with Lutheran Hour Ministries.
Current Officers include:   President - Don Koester
Secretary - Daryl Dahman         
Treasurer - Willie Kankel

Lutheran Women's Missionary League (LWML) - The LWML is an active service organization of the congregation that contributes spiritually, as well as aiding in care for our elderly members and college students.  They are associated at the local and national levels with the synod-wide LWML.
Current Officers include:  President - Theresa Kettler
Vice President - Diane Jaehne
Secretary - Lillian Hayden
Treasurer - Ann Koester

Youth League - An active part of the ministry here at Bethlehem, our youth combine fun, fellowship, and service.  They meet often to uphold one another spiritually and support the congregation.
Current Officers include:  President - Emily Searle
Vice President - Eliya Moldenhauer
Secretary - Samuel Smitherman
Treasurer - Hoyt Boggan

Boards and Officers