Representing God's love! To our Congregation. To our Community. To the World.
All Rights Reserved © 2013 - 2018 Bethlehem Lutheran Church
   What We Believe
      Contact Info
     Annual Events
     Service Times
Boards and Officers

President:  Fred Boecker       Vice President:  Collin Schroeder
:  Destry Pohlmeyer  
Financial Secretary:  Cheryl Schroeder
Secretary of the Congregation
:  Amy Schroeder
Board of Elders
:  Ray Wellmann, Craig Kankel, & Chris Smitherman
Board of Trustees
:  Michael Schroeder, Kevin Goessler, & Brad Molitor
:  Lance Searle & Doug Schroeder
Board of Education
:  Robert Kettler,
Sandra Schwartz, Tracy Searle - Sunday School Secretary
Sunday School Superintendent
:  Charles Meyer
Board of Stewardship
:  Diane Kettler, Paul Richter, & Sheryl Schroeder
Board of Missions
:  Shirley Klussmann, Shirley Ashorn, & Carol Husfeld
Head Usher:  Melvin Ashorn

Church Council
President - Fred Boecker
Vice President - Collin Schroeder
Treasurer - Destry Pohlmeyer 
Secretary of the Congregation - Amy Schroeder
Chair of Board of Elders - Ray Wellmann
Chair of Board of Trustees - Michael Schroeder
Chair of Board of Education - 
Robert Kettler